Quantcast

Author Topic: Intermuscular vs subq  (Read 1308 times)

Modifiedamerican

Intermuscular vs subq
« on: August 24, 2016, 07:58:19 pm »
So I'm new to trt and was just doing what my doctor told me. I can either object 100mg once aweek into my thigh of he said I could split the dose up and do 50mg on Monday and 50mg on Thursday along with hcg. ( I don't know how much hcg I'm injrcting. It's already in the syringe when I pick it up from ther office) now I was on the regemin before and my estrogen got pretty high. So I'm trying to plan in advance if this happens again. I was reading there was a 40% reduce in estridol doing is subq ( my lower stomach?) does anyone have experience or insight on doing this? I currently use a 1" 23g needle to inject into my thigh. Would I be able to use this same
Needle to try into my stomach?

timmy11

• View Profile
Re: Intermuscular vs subq
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2016, 06:17:20 am »
So I'm new to trt and was just doing what my doctor told me. I can either object 100mg once aweek into my thigh of he said I could split the dose up and do 50mg on Monday and 50mg on Thursday along with hcg. ( I don't know how much hcg I'm injrcting. It's already in the syringe when I pick it up from ther office) now I was on the regemin before and my estrogen got pretty high. So I'm trying to plan in advance if this happens again. I was reading there was a 40% reduce in estridol doing is subq ( my lower stomach?) does anyone have experience or insight on doing this? I currently use a 1" 23g needle to inject into my thigh. Would I be able to use this same
Needle to try into my stomach?
I would definitely split it up twice a week to start.  I'm doing well with subq.  Just started back on HCG.  Can you post some labs? Shbg and other stats would help.

Peak Testosterone Forum

« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2016, 06:17:20 am »

Modifiedamerican

« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2016, 06:50:49 am »