Quantcast

Author Topic: Newbie Here, My story thus Far....  (Read 20550 times)

Kroyals

• View Profile
Re: Newbie Here, My story thus Far....
« Reply #30 on: July 18, 2012, 03:10:32 am »
Wow....first time on this forum.  Great discussions and honesty. 

PeakT

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Peak Testosterone
« Reply #31 on: July 18, 2012, 05:33:42 am »
Welcome!

Part of the problem is that our libido is normally so strong that it's almost out of control.  So a woman cannot fathom that anything could stop it other than disinterest, an affair, etc.   
THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE BOOK ON TRT/TESTOSTERONE:
https://www.amazon.com/Natural-Versus-Testosterone-Therapy-Myer/dp/1523210532/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1499116128&sr=8-1&keywords=natural+versus+testosterone+therapy
And check out my New Peak Testosterone Program: http://www.peaktestosterone.com/peak_testosterone_program
If you are on medications or have a medical condition, always check with your doctor first before making any lifestyle changes or taking new supplements.  And low testosterone is a medical condition.

Peak Testosterone Forum

« Reply #31 on: July 18, 2012, 05:33:42 am »

Anon123

« Reply #32 on: July 18, 2012, 01:15:49 pm »
Welcome!

Part of the problem is that our libido is normally so strong that it's almost out of control.  So a woman cannot fathom that anything could stop it other than disinterest, an affair, etc.
Would that not be more like that when we are in our teens and twenties? I mean after that, things do tend to die down for every man (or most men?). I know very well that I am 30 now, and it is clear to me that I am, sadly, no longer 22. Or 17.
« Last Edit: August 09, 2018, 12:37:04 pm by Cataceous »

PeakT

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Peak Testosterone
« Reply #33 on: July 18, 2012, 01:53:02 pm »