Quantcast

Author Topic: Low Testosterone Issues  (Read 15678 times)

Scottie

• View Profile
Low Testosterone Issues
« on: January 21, 2013, 05:18:35 pm »
 I am new to this as well as twitter. I only even came here cause if reading your stuff online and knowing so much I was reading could not be more of a match to my issues and what I am now going through and really was looking for advise. I just talked to my roommate I have during the week and his numbers were 280 and his Dr. put him at 200mg of testosterone a week. As I done read from you that you want it weekly any how mine put me at 300mg every other week and from I have done in the math I am about 175. Almost half him and way way lower then any numbers you are shooting for normal. My Dr. also wants me to come in for the injections making it all but impossible for me to even do cause of the hours of operation of there office and where I work and my hours and my drive to get there. I am a bit frustrated and thinking I need a new Dr. but wondering just what I really am going to need in Testosterone to get me back to where I really need to be. I mean from what I can see 600mg a month is not going to do it or put me at the bottom numbers still just wasting my time if my roommate is at 800 and already almost double what I am. any input to this will be greatly appreciated. OHHHHHHHH I guess I might add this became more apparent to my issues of bringing it up with my Dr when I of course began to have sexual issues. Now I can still perform some BUT I have a 22 year old Ukrainian soon to be wife and I am 39 in a few weeks to be 40. I have a to be wife that loves the bedroom and I truly need to be on top of my game and I really want to know just where I need to be here. Any how thanks and look forward to hearing from you.

PeakT

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Peak Testosterone
Re: Low Testosterone Issues
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2013, 07:59:41 pm »